Skip to content

Apple Schedules Q4 2010 Earnings Call

Apple Inc. announced that it will hold its conference call to review operating results for the fourth quarter of 2010 on October 18, 2010, 2:00 p.m. Pacific.

For more information visit:

Unedited press release follows:

FY 10 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call

WHAT: Apple® FY 10 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call

WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is (800) 289-0552 (toll-free) or (913) 312-1405

WHEN: Monday, October 18, 2010, 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT

REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Monday, October 18 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT through Monday, November 1 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 1034928.

WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 10 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime® multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PDT on October 18, 2010 at and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. Viewers simply need a copy of QuickTime, available for download from, to listen to the conference call.

This recording is the property of Apple and protected by U.S. copyright law and international treaties. Any reproduction or distribution is strictly prohibited without prior written approval from Apple. Please contact Apple Public Relations or Investor Relations with any questions.

Apple designs Macs, the best personal computers in the world, along with OS X, iLife, iWork, and professional software. Apple leads the digital music revolution with its iPods and iTunes online store. Apple is reinventing the mobile phone with its revolutionary iPhone and App Store, and has recently introduced its magical iPad which is defining the future of mobile media and computing devices.